View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:35 pm

Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 Late to the game but looks fun. Quick question. 
Newb
Newb

Post Late to the game but looks fun. Quick question.
Hello all, I know I am late to this but I am going to be purchasing a Zuma 125 this weekend so I can use it to commute to work and cruise around downtown and the 125 is stock. I was looking up parts for it and couldn't find a stretch kit. Does anyone make them anymore? Thanks in advance for your knowledge.

Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:21 pm
Bronze Member
Bronze Member

scooters and mods: I'm still a complete noob. I upgraded from a 2004 Zuma 50cc to a 2013 Zuma 125. There's a lot for me to learn.
Post Re: Late to the game but looks fun. Quick question.
Hello Lannlee8,

Congratulations on your Zuma 125. I just recently upgraded from a Zuma 50 with a 70cc big bore kit to a stock Zuma 125. As far as a stretch kit, Zuma Forum’s ZUMIKE or in YouTube video dude, Mike’s Bytes has talked about his. Check out:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2jKuQuB_wro&t=96s

Best of luck in your search.

— Rick Rudge

http://rickrudge.angelfire.com/

Fri Aug 03, 2018 3:35 pm
Profile YIM WWW
Gold Member
Gold Member

scooters and mods: 2009 Yellow Zuma 125, RC Scooters 168cc Stroker BBK
Mojo Customs offers one.
Steady Garage has a kit (you may have to request it if its out of stock, fabrication of parts upon request)

How-To: Fix All LED TurnSignal Flashing & NonFlashing Issues
How-To: BWS Asian HID Projector Headlight Retrofit
Taida King Cam (New In Box) For Sale: $90 Shipped
KillerScooter/BTX Foot Pegs/Bar (Scuff Marks & Slightly Bent Mounting Tabs, it Still Works Great!) For Sale: $50 Shipped
PM me for Pics...

Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:12 pm
Newb
Newb

Why threesome internet dating are so popular online